The Canteen
comment Add Comment
Posted on Last updated

December 12th, 2017 – HPCIA Community Meeting Recap

Summary

This meeting was our Annual Board Election meeting. We had great attendance and would like to thank the Management at The Canteen at Georgia Tech for helping us host our event. An additional Thank You to our representatives from Atlanta Police Department Zone 5 and the Atlanta Citizens Review Board for coming out and speaking at our event. Lastly, an apology, for not having pictures taken during the event to post here.

Reminder, HPCIA Community Meetings happen six times a year. The 2018 meetings will take place in February, April, June, August, October, and December on the second Tuesday of each month.

2018 HPCIA Board Election Results

POSITIONBOARD MEMBERCONTACT
PresidentRichard Bakarepresident@homepark.org
Community Planning & DevelopmentSene Sorrow
Education & Learning CenterPaul Fortson
TreasurerLee Frush
Events CommitteeAngela Huynhevents@homepark.org
Marketing & CommunicationsTiffany Millercommunications@homepark.org
SecretaryCole Cowden
Land Use CommitteeBob Woodlanduse@homepark.org
NPU-E RepresentativeShaun Green
Business CommitteeBill Cheathambusiness@homepark.org
Public SafetyKathy Boehmer
Membership CommitteeWill Milnemembership@homepark.org

Website Updates

Below is a breakdown of some of the recent updates to Home Park website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.