Community Meetings:

The Home Park Community Improvement Association meetings are open to all. The meetings start at 7 PM and are held at the Georgia Tech G. Kirk Landon Learning Center located at 1015 Tumlin Street , at the intersection of Tumlin and Calhoun Streets. Parking is available in front of the Center on Calhoun Street or along Tumlin Street.

Tuesday, Monday February 13, 2017 (Note: Date changed to Monday due to Valentine’s Day)
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Board Meetings:

The HPCIA Board Meetings are only open to active Board Members of the HPCIA. The meetings start at 7 PM and are held at the Georgia Tech G. Kirk Landon Learning Center.  If there is a topic you would like the HPCIA Board to discuss, please email president@homepark.org.

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Land Use Meetings

The HPCIA Land Use meetings are held every 3rd Tuesday on a monthly basis and start @ 5:30 pm. Land Use meetings are open to those residents or businesses that are seeking variances to building permits or want to share their ideas or plans for land use in Home Park.  Meetings will be held at the Relapse Theatre: 380 14th St. Atlanta, GA 30318 at the southeast corner of 14th and Mecaslin St.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017