City Services

Atlanta City Seal

Atlanta Police Department call 911
Deputy Chief, Field Operations, Ernest J. Finley efinley@atlantaga.gov
Zone 5 Commander, Major Wayne Whitmire jwhitmire@atlantaga.gov

APD Code Enforcement and Neighborhood Quality of Life Issues
(cars and trucks parked in yards, rubbish in yards, severe overgrowth of yards)
Officer Leanna Alexander, lalexander@atlantaga.gov, 404-326-6573
Officer Tony Worthem tbworthem@atlantaga.gov
Officer Tammie Parham tparham@atlantaga.gov
(graffiti or tagging vandalism)
Officer Brad Etterle, betterle@atlantaga.gov, 404-546-7516

Atlanta City Council Representatives
Ivory Lee Young, Jr. 404-330-6046 ilyoung@atlantaga.gov
Kwanzaa Hall 404-330-6038 khall@atlantaga.gov

Animal Services 404-613-0358

Solid Waste Services 404-330-6236

Household Trash Pickup 404-330-6333
Trash pickup for the green (household waste) and blue (recycled waste) carts is on Mondays. Please roll your carts to the curb before noon on Mondays. Please remember to roll your carts away from your front yards down your driveway, side yard or alley on Monday evenings.

Bulk Trash/Rubbish Pickup 404-330-6333
Bulk trash pickup for old furniture or other large waste occurs the first week of each month. Please be sure to separate the bulk items from yard trimmings as the City requires them to be separated. They dispatch different trucks at different times for bulk trash and yard trimmings.

Home Alarm Registration/Permits

Home Park Parking Permits

Recycling ReCART 888-727-2978

Watershed Management 404-658-6500

Zoning Enforcement
Department Chief, Gregory L. Pace 404-330-6147 gpace@atlantaga.gov